Vigilance Awareness Week-2022 from 31st October,2022 to 6th November,2022 with the theme “Corruption free India for a developed Nation: भ्रष्टाचार मुक्त भारत-विकसित भारत”. | OUTDOOR CLEANLINESS DRIVE AS PER CBIC GUIDELINES | GST OUTAREA

Message from Commissioner Desk

Ahmedabad Commissionerate was formed in the year 1971 on the bifurcation of the then Baroda Commissionerate which was carved out of the erst-while Bombay Commissionerate. At that times, Ahmedabad Commissionerate consisted of districts of Ahmedabad (excluding Ahmedabad city and Daskroi Taluka), Gandhinagar, Mehsana, Banaskantha, Sabarkantha, Surendranagar, Rajkot, Jamnagar, Kutch and Union Territory of Diu.

Untitled-1 (1)
Untitled-2 (1)
Untitled-3-2 (1)
Untitled-4 (1)
Translate »
error: Content Is Protected !!