Vigilance Awareness Week-2022 from 31st October,2022 to 6th November,2022 with the theme “Corruption free India for a developed Nation: भ्रष्टाचार मुक्त भारत-विकसित भारत”. | OUTDOOR CLEANLINESS DRIVE AS PER CBIC GUIDELINES | GST OUTAREA

Jurisdiction Of The Ahmedabad North Commissionerate

The Commissionerate will have the jurisdiction of the areas on the eastern side of Sabarmati river starting from Nehru Bridge towards northern side of Relief Road extending up to Kalupur, on southern side to the east of railway tracks from Kalupur Bridge to Sarangpur Bridge. From Sarangpur Bridge to the Northern side of the road from Sarangpur Bridge to the corner of Patel Mills on Rakhial Road via Hatikhai. From Patel Mills, there is an imaginary boundary lying on the outer boundary of Patel Mills and Raipur Mills (including both Mills) and, then, the wall separating Raipur Mills and Vivekanand Mill, the imaginary boundary runs through the roads between Rakhial Society and Rakhial village passing through the backside of Monogram Mills upto Naroda Highway. From there, it includes the area lying on the eastern side of Narol- Naroda Highway upto the intersection of Narol-Naroda Highway and Odhav Road at Indian Oil Corporation, and Muthia, Enasan, Pardhol, Vahelal, Huka, Naroda Lialsis, Navrangpura villages of Daskroi Taluka. The jurisdiction also includes the entire area of city Taluka west of Sabarmati River (Excluding the area having following limits; on north side, the line running from Nehru Bridge to Navrangpura Police Station via Ashram Road, Swastik Char Rasta, Commerce Six Road towards Drive-in Road upto Thaltej Cross Road on S. G. Highway; on west side, SG Highway starting from Thaltej cross road upto City Taluka Limit toward south; on east side , Sabarmati river starting from Nehru bridge upto Ahmedabad City Taluka limit towards south ; on south side, Ahmedabad city taluka limit) and all villages of Daskroi taluka on the western side of Sabarmati river. The Jurisdiction also includes Sanand, Dholka, Dholera, Bavla,Mandal, Dhanduka, Viramgam & Detroj-Rampura Taluka of Ahmedabad District.

Office Address

1st Floor, Custom House, Near All India Radio, Navrangpura,Ahmedabad – 380009.

Jurisdiction Map

Translate »
error: Content Is Protected !!